Advertising with the Los Angeles Business Journal

Advertise with Us

  • Weekly circulation: 17,398
  • 54% of our readers are millionaires
  • 78% of our readers hold top management positions
  • Over 147,155 UVs and 296,982 PVs per month

Advertising — Print, Online and Sponsorships

People on the Move

Our People on the Move section is the perfect place to announce new hires and promotions.

Los Angeles Business Journal's People on the Move

Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225, ext. 215, or rmurray@labusinessjournal.com.

Business Marketplace

Our Business Marketplace section is designed for advertising office space, residential real estate, businesses for sale, internet/technology services, coworking spaces, employment/recruitment of top or middle managers, business products, or requests for proposals/legal services.

Please contact Rosz Murray: (323) 549-5225, ext. 215, or rmurray@labusinessjournal.com.

Los Angeles Business Journal Executives & Industries

Name Email Ext.   Advertising Categories

Josh Schimmels

jschimmels@labusinessjournal.com

249

Publisher and CEO

Ellen Mazen

emazen@labusinessjournal.com

240

National Sales Manager — National Accounts

Eva Juse

ejuse@labusinessjournal.com

223

Senior Account Manager-Accounting, Health Care

Dana Hess

dhess@labusinessjournal.com

222

Account Manager-Local Financial accounts: Banks, Investment Banks, and Private Equity Firms

Jim Slater

jslater@labusinessjournal.com

209

Account Manager- Technology, Transportation, Government

Lanna Solnit

lsolnit@labusinessjournal.com

247

Account Manager — Education, Residential Real Estate, Hospitality

Maria Santizo

msantizo@labusinessjournal.com

216

Marketing Coordinator

Norma Montalvo

nmontalvo@labusinessjournal.com

252

National Accounts Manager — Nonprofits and Retail

Rosz Murray

rmurray@labusinessjournal.com

215

Classified Sales Manager: On the Move - People & Business Marketplace

Tom Holmes

tholmes@labusinessjournal.com

234

Account Manager — CRE Developers and Brokers, Construction, Architects